Staff

jason@shorelineknox.com

Jason Hayes
Lead Pastor || Learn More
jason@shorelineknox.com

 
CoreyMayfield.jpg

Corey Mayfield
Connection & Equipping Pastor
corey@shorelineknox.com

 
Staff_ONeel-01.jpg

Collin O’Neel
Worship Associate & Tech Director collin@shorelineknox.com

 

Laura Hale Children’s Director laura@shorelineknox.com

Chuck Hooten
Worship & Theology Pastor
chuck@shorelineknox.com

 

Brandon Kennedy
Next Gen & Development Pastor
brandon@shorelineknox.com

 
Staff_Kirtley-01.jpg

Holly Kirtley
Creative Director
holly@shorelineknox.com

 
Staff_Ramsey-01.jpg

Abigail Ramsey Communications Director abigail@shorelineknox.com

Henry Bieber
Care & Counseling Pastor
henry@shorelineknox.com

 

Josh Buckner
Missions & Outreach Pastor
josh@shorelineknox.com

 
IMG_0056.jpg

Julie Schulze Executive Administrator julie@shorelineknox.com

 

Elders

Jason Hayes

Chuck Hooten

Jeremy Hale

Mark Podgorski

Chuck Baine

Matt Finney

Brian Pace


Church Planters

 

Dominique Lee
Hope Fellowship - East Knoxville
dominique@hopefellowshipknox.com