Staff

  jason@shorelineknox.com

Jason Hayes
Lead Pastor || Learn More
jason@shorelineknox.com

 
CoreyMayfield.jpg

Corey Mayfield
Pastor of Partner Connections
corey@shorelineknox.com

 

Laura Hale
Children's Director
laura@shorelineknox.com

 
Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 12.17.24 PM.png

Abigail Ramsey

Communications Specialist abigail@shorelineknox.com

Chuck Hooten
Worship Pastor
chuck@shorelineknox.com

 

Brandon Kennedy
Student Pastor
brandon@shorelineknox.com

 
IMG_0056.jpg

Julie Schulze
Executive Assistant
julie@shorelineknox.com

 

Henry Bieber
Pastor of Partner Care
henry@shorelineknox.com

 

Josh Buckner
Pastor of C20 & Missions
josh@shorelineknox.com

 
Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 12.17.24 PM.png

Collin O'Neel 

Production and Technical Specialist collin@shorelineknox.com

 

Elders

Jeremy Hale

Mark Podgorski

Chuck Baine

Matt Finney

Brian Pace


Church Planters

 

Dominique Lee
Hope Fellowship - East Knoxville
dominique@hopefellowshipknox.com