Staff

jason@shorelineknox.com

Jason Hayes
Lead Pastor || Learn More
jason@shorelineknox.com

 

Greg Saffles
Creative Director
greg@shorelineknox.com

 

Chuck Hooten
Worship Pastor
chuck@shorelineknox.com

 

Brandon Kennedy
Student Pastor
brandon@shorelineknox.com

 
IMG_0056.jpg

Julie Schulze
Executive Assistant
julie@shorelineknox.com

Henry Bieber
Pastor of Partner Care
henry@shorelineknox.com

 

Laura Hale
Children's Director
laura@shorelineknox.com


Residents

 
 
 

Church Planters

 

Dominique Lee
Hope Fellowship - East Knoxville
dominique@hopefellowshipknox.com