Staff

jason@shorelineknox.com

Jason Hayes
Lead Pastor || Learn More
jason@shorelineknox.com

 
Corey Headshot.jpg

Corey Mayfield
Connection & Equipping Pastor
corey@shorelineknox.com

 
Collin Headshot.jpg

Collin O’Neel
Worship Associate & Tech Director collin@shorelineknox.com

 
Laura Headshot.jpg

Laura Hale Children’s Director laura@shorelineknox.com

Merna Headshot.jpg

Merna Schott Director of Guest Services merna@shorelineknox.com

Chuck Headshot.jpg

Chuck Hooten
Worship & Theology Pastor
chuck@shorelineknox.com

 
Brandon Headshot.jpg

Brandon Kennedy
Next Gen & Development Pastor
brandon@shorelineknox.com

 
Holly Headshot.jpg

Holly Kirtley
Creative Director
holly@shorelineknox.com

 
Julie Headshot.jpg

Julie Schulze Executive Administrator julie@shorelineknox.com

Henry Headshot.jpg

Henry Bieber
Care & Counseling Pastor
henry@shorelineknox.com

 
Josh Headshot.jpg

Josh Buckner
Missions & Outreach Pastor
josh@shorelineknox.com

 
Turner Headshot.jpg

Turner Matthews Student Director turner@shorelineknox.com

 
Abigail Headshot.jpg

Abigail Ramsey Communications Director abigail@shorelineknox.com


Elders

Jason Hayes

Chuck Hooten

Jeremy Hale

Mark Podgorski

Chuck Baine

Matt Finney

Brian Pace


Church Planters

 
Dominique Headshot.jpg

Dominique Lee
Hope Fellowship Knoxville
dominique@hopefellowshipknox.com